Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for July 25th, 2010

Ok, so today I’ve moved a couple of photos off of my cell phone, over to my PC and now I’ve uploaded them into my Blog…
The photos are me in my “Change Can Happen” T-Shirt and my new Vibram FiveFingers – KSOs (Keep Stuff Out) shoes.  They feel like you’re wearing expensive driving gloves on your feet.  Sooooo Cool!!!

Kevin supporting

Kevin supporting “Change Can Happen”

My VFF-KSOs

Vibram FiveFingers-Keep Stuff Out (KSO)

Next are some photos of the great meals Hil has been making for us since we started on our Fat-Smash diet.  Very vegan, but still delicious and surprisingly filling.

Tonight's dinner: Baked Bell Peppers stuffed with rice pilaf and salad

Tonight’s dinner: Baked Bell Peppers stuffed with rice pilaf and salad

Avacado, Pinto Beans, Peas and Bok Choy

Avacado, Pinto Beans, Peas and Bok Choy

And finally, a photo of Mom, my sister (Carm), Sarah, Hil and my nephew (Sean Jr.)

Mom, Carm, Sarah, Hil and Sean Jr.

Mom, Carm, Sarah, Hil and Sean Jr.

.
On This Day In:
2022 My Impatient Desires
2021 Cabbage Looking
Burning Up The Night (Night Fever)
2020 Your Challenge
2019 The Tragedies Are About To Get Worse
2018 Plunge
Time To Meet God
2017 Wealth Within
2016 Soaring
2015 Gone To The Library…
2014 Choose To Lead
2013 Not Sent Yet
2012 Wall-Crawler Reboot
Learning To Count
On Worshiping God
2011 Emancipated Differences
2010 A Little More Technology, Please…

Read Full Post »